Risking It All by Nina Darnton
Fans of Jodi Picoult and Janelle Brown will enjoy this poignant and thought-provoking novel.

Booklist

Thoughtfully written and thoroughly engaging―a tale of compromise, tough decisions…and love.

Kirkus

A fascinating glimpse into a marriage after tragedy strikes. Once you start Risking It All, you won’t put it down.

―Catherine Coulter, New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Devil’s Triangle

Order Now:

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Books-A-Million
IndieBound
Google Play
iBooks
eBooks.com
Kobo
Read an Excerpt »
A fast-paced thriller with the kind of emotional impact that transcends a simple whodunit.

Kirkus Reviews

This haunting page-turner will keep you up all night and be long remembered after the last page has been read.

Mary Higgins Clark

Order Now:

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Powell’s
Books-A-Million
IndieBound
Read an Excerpt »   Share Quotes »
Journalist. Author. Mother.

A journalist for thirty years, Nina Darnton wrote her first novel, An African Affair three years ago and never looked back. “After all those years struggling to get it right, it’s a great liberation to be able to make it up,” she says.

Read More
Nina Darnton

UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no events to display

LATEST FROM THE BLOG

Questions for Douglas Kennedy, author of “Five Days”

In anticipation of the November 25 release of my novel, The Perfect Mother, I had the opportunity to pick the brain of bestselling author, Douglas Kennedy. Here’s what he divulged on the art of noveling, his trademark heroines, and the circumstances that keep us tethered to our […]